A Better Experience

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear from you! If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please ask. Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to give you a better experience and always a great price.

  • Contact one of our managers directly by phone or email.
  • Fill out the form below with your question or comment.

General Sales Manager
Ron Christiano
585-475-1211
r-christiano@Corteseauto.com
Sales Manager
Shane Chapin
585-277-3274
s-chapin@corteseauto.com
Sales Manager
Dave Eichelberger
585-475-1211x327
d-eichelberger@corteseauto.com
Finance Manager
Steve Weston
585-277-3265
s-weston@corteseauto.com
Finance Manager
Darren Sneddon
585-277-3276
d-snedden@corteseauto.com

Service Manager
Keith Osier
585-277-3283
k-osier@corteseauto.com
Parts Manager
Don Heelon
585-277-3279
d-heelon@corteseauto.com



Make an Inquiry

Contact

Cortese Ford

2500 West Henrietta Road
Directions Rochester, NY 14623

  • Sales: (877) 894-5951
  • Service: (877) 963-2411
  • Parts: (888) 221-3609

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
Info
true AdChoices
;